6 Vanquishing Evil

A Cat’s Guide to Vanquishing Evil

Darkness cannot prevail.

Release Date: 28/12/2022
Format: Novel

One key to save the worlds …

Ben, the Bengal cat who has defeated warlocks, and his trusty dragon rider companions have a problem.

They’ve lost a magical key which the evil Warlock Prince can use to annihilate everything in all seven dimensions. Problem is, no one but he seems to know where it is.

Now the Warlock Prince plans to recover the key. Ultimately, his actions will thrust Ben and our dragon riding heroes into perilous battles against evil, demons, and themselves.

“A Cat’s Guide to Vanquishing Evil” is the final book in the second Dragoncat trilogy – a series of fun and child-friendly dragon riding adventures where not only humans befriend dragons, but cats (and a dog) too.

Book Trailer



The one about the hippopotamus.

How do you spell hippopotamus anyway?


Also in this Series