Dragoncat Books 4-6 Omnibus New

A Cat’s Almanac of Demons and Dragons

Over 700 pages of Magic, Dragons, and Cats…

Release Date: 28/03/2022
Format: Omnibus

The hero of legend doesn’t quite live up to his reputation.

Ben the Dragoncat, who defeated an all-powerful warlock and made history, knows his victory was a complete fluke. After all, warlocks know a lot of magic while Ben has only three tricks…

Fortunately, in times of peace no one seems to mind Ben’s limited power. So long as he avoids using illegal dark magic and behaves the way cats should, he can get along with this world and his dragon just fine.

Alas, everything changes when the warlocks pursue a treasure with the ability to cause a multi-dimensional apocalypse. A desert treasure guarded by a sphinx that seems to be linked to a particularly smelly dog.

If Ben and his motley crew can retrieve the treasure first, then they might just save the day. To do so, Ben will need grace, courage, dragons, and a smattering of magic.

But first, he needs to deal with that dog…


This box-set contains the first three novels in the Dragoncat series:

  1. A Cat’s Guide to Questing for Treasure
  2. A Cat’s Guide to Travelling Through Portals
  3. A Cat’s Guide to Vanquishing Evil




Also in this Series